Let the Games begin…

OK, I’ve got everything set up:

I’m wearing my ‘London-2012’-shirt, the flag with five rings is positioned on my desk, I went through all (or rather: most…) of my pictures from past Games, and above all, my mind is full of memories, ideas, thoughts and opinions about this ‘illusion that we love’ called the Olympics, and about the many many beautiful sports that exist besides ’22-players-chasing-a-spherical-ball-trying-to-kick-it-between-two-posts-and-under-a-bar’ (aka football (or soccer, if you like…)). And I’m really looking forward to sharing some of them with you during the next… well… who knows…

 

2 thoughts on “Let the Games begin…

Leave a Reply

